Art Inn Hotel Dinslaken, Dinslaken
22°C
Arrival
07 Jul
Departure
08 Jul
Art Inn Hotel Dinslaken, Dinslaken
22°C
Photo in the banner

Impressum

INFORMATION ACCORDING § 5 TMG

Hans Jürgen Rüffert

Art Inn Hotel & Kaffeeklatsch Dinslaken

Bahnhofsplatz 9

46535 Dinslaken

CONTACT:

Telephone:

02064 46 56 56

Fax:

02064 46 56 56 – 100

E-Mail: info@artinn-hotel.de

SALES TAX ID:

Sales tax identification number according to §27 a sales tax law:

DE242670117

LIABILITY DISCLAIMER (DISCLAIMER)

Liability for content

As a service provider we are responsible according to § 7 Abs.1 TMG for own contents on these sides according to the general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we as a service provider are not obligated to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate an illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under general law remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the moment of knowledge of a specific infringement. Upon notification of appropriate violations, we will remove this content immediately.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we can not assume any liability for these external contents. The content of the linked pages is always the responsibility of the respective provider or operator of the pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of linking. However, a permanent content control of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of law. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright

The content and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are for private, non-commercial use only. As far as the contents on this side were not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are considered. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you still be aware of a copyright infringement, we ask for a note. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such content immediately.

Mandatory information under Regulation (EU) No 524/2013 of the European Parliament and of the Council:

Link to the homepage of the Online-Dispute Resolution Office of the European Commission:
http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ - further information will be available there from 15.02.2016. For first questions about a possible dispute resolution, we are at [info@artinn-hotel.de] available.

Mandatory information according to Regulation (EU) No 524/2013 of the European Parliament and of the Council:

http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ - Further information is expected to be available from 15 February 2016. Should you have any initial questions concerning a potential dispute resolution, please email us at [info@artinn-hotel.de].

Art Inn Hotel Dinslaken
Bahnhofsplatz 9,
46535 Dinslaken

In order to provide services at the highest level, the Website uses cookies saved in the browser's memory . Detailed information on the purpose of their use and the possibility to change cookie settings can be found in the Privacy Policy.
By clicking ACCEPT ALL, you agree to the use of technologies such as cookies and to the processing of your personal data collected on the Internet, such as IP addresses and cookie IDs, for marketing purposes(including automatically matching ads to your interests and measuring their performance) by Art Inn Hotel Dinslaken, Bahnhofsplatz 9, 46535, Dinslaken . You can change cookie settings in the settings.

Manage privacy settings
Cookies necessary for the operation of the website

Cookies necessary for the operation of the services available on the website, enabling the viewing of offers, making reservations, supporting security mechanisms, among others: authentication of users and detection of abuse.

Analytical cookies

Cookies allow the collection of information about the user's use of the website to optimize its functioning and to adapt to the user's expectations.

Marketing cookies

Cookies allow the display of marketing content tailored to user's preferences, and the sending of notifications about marketing offers corresponding to their interests, including product information as well as information about services provided by the website administrator and third parties.

Your preferences have not yet been saved

Art Inn Hotel Dinslaken, Dinslaken
-2°C
Anreise
09 . Dez
Abreise
10 . Dez
Art Inn Hotel Dinslaken, Dinslaken
-2°C
Foto im Banner

Impressum

ANGABEN GEMÄSS § 5 TMG

Hans Jürgen Rüffert

Art Inn Hotel & Kaffeeklatsch Dinslaken

Bahnhofsplatz 9

46535 Dinslaken

KONTAKT:

Telefon:

02064 46 56 56

Telefax:

02064 46 56 56 – 100

E-Mail: info@artinn-hotel.de

UMSATZSTEUER-ID:

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz:

DE242670117

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS (DISCLAIMER)

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Pflichtinformation nach der Verordnung (EU) Nr. 524/2013 des Europäischen Parlaments und Rats:

Link zur Homepage der Stelle für die Online-Beilegung verbraucherrechtlicher Streitigkeiten der Europäischen Kommission: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ – weiterführende Informationen stehen Ihnen dort voraussichtlich ab dem 15.02.2016 zur Verfügung. Für erste Fragen zu einer möglichen Streitschlichtung stehen wir Ihnen unter[info@artinn-hotel.de] zur Verfügung.

Mandatory information according to the Regulation (EU) No 524/2013 of the European Parliament and of the Council:

Follow this link to the website of the European Commission’s entity for online dispute resolution for consumer disputes: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ – further information is expected to be available there from 15 February 2016. Should you have any initial questions concerning a potential dispute resolution, please email us at [info@artinn-hotel.de].“

Art Inn Hotel Dinslaken
Bahnhofsplatz 9,
46535 Dinslaken

Um Dienste auf höchstem Niveau bereitzustellen, verwendet die Website Cookies, die im Browser gespeichert werden. Detaillierte Informationen zum Verwendungszweck und zur Möglichkeit, Cookie-Einstellungen zu ändern, befinden sich in den Datenschutzbestimmungen. Wenn Sie auf ALLE AKZEPTIEREN klicken, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Technologien wie Cookies und der Verarbeitung Ihrer im Internet gesammelten persönlichen Daten wie IP-Adressen und Cookie-IDs durch [Art Inn Hotel Dinslaken, Bahnhofsplatz 9, 46535, Dinslaken] für Marketingzwecke zu (einschließlich automatisches Anpassen der Werbung an Ihre Interessen und die Vermessung deren Effektivität). Sie können die Cookie-Einstellungen in den Einstellungen ändern.

Datenschutzeinstellungen verwalten
Cookies, die erforderlich sind, damit die Website funktioniert

Cookies, die für den Betrieb der auf der Website verfügbaren Dienste erforderlich sind, und das Durchsuchen von Angeboten, das Vornehmen von Reservierungen und das Unterstützen von Sicherheitsmechanismen ermöglichen, unter anderem: Benutzerauthentifizierung und Erkennung von Missbrauch.

Analytische Cookies

Cookies, die das Sammeln von Informationen über die Art und Weise ermöglichen, wie der Benutzer die Website nutzt, um ihre Funktionsweise zu optimieren und sie an die Erwartungen des Benutzers anzupassen.

Marketing-Cookies

Cookies, mit denen der Benutzer Marketinginhalte anzeigen kann, die auf seine Vorlieben zugeschnitten sind, und welche die Versendung von Benachrichtigungen über Marketingangebote, die seinen Interessen entsprechen, ermöglichen, einschließlich Informationen zu Produkten und Dienstleistungen des Website-Administrators und Dritter.

Ihre Einstellungen wurden noch nicht gespeichert