Art Inn Hotel Dinslaken, Dinslaken
15°C
Arrival
20 Apr
Departure
21 Apr
Art Inn Hotel Dinslaken, Dinslaken
15°C
Photo in the banner

Artinn Hotel Dinslaken bed & breakfast

About artinn

The Art Inn Hotel Dinslaken is the perfect hotel for those who want to stay on budget in the center of Dinslaken. Thanks to the central location, all important attractions of Dinslaken are not far away. The hotel is located in the city center opposite the train station in Dinslaken.

Due to its central location in the heart of Dinslaken - conveniently located at the train station - the cities in the Ruhr area Duisburg and Oberhausen, as well as the neighbouring cities on the Lower Rhine - Hünxe, Voerde and Wesel and fair cities Düsseldorf and Essen are easy and fast to reach - by car or train.

Family run

& temporary home
It is our mission to create a friendly and relaxed atmosphere in our family run hotel.

Drinks & snacks

Choice in the Café
Selection of drinks, cakes & toasted Sandwiches - by fine weather also on our Gardenterracce and Beergarden.

Arrival & Departure

Check In 3 pm - Check out 11 am
Rooms for arrival are available as of 3 pm - when arriving earlier luggage can be stored. Departure is latest until 11 am.
In the Art Inn Hotel
In the Art Inn Hotel
In the Art Inn Hotel
In the Art Inn Hotel
In the Art Inn Hotel
In the Art Inn Hotel
In the Art Inn Hotel
In the Art Inn Hotel

In the Art Inn Hotel

In the hotel's fully refurbished lounge, you can enjoy a relaxing morning coffee with a cup of coffee, and finish off with a beer in the evening. A perfect atmosphere if you want to sit back and watch the hustle and bustle from a distance.

In the café we offer beer, wine, drinks, soft drinks and snacks. Of course, you do not necessarily have to stay overnight with us to enjoy breakfast or a beer with friends, colleagues or family - just drop by, we look forward to seeing you! In summer time as well on our Garden terrace and beer garden.

Top location

Surrounding can be explored by bike. Direct accessible the Rotbach cycle route and river Rhine Hiking&Cycle paths as well as the nature reservoir of Rheinaue and Hohe Mark.

13 km
Landschaftpark Duisburg-Nord
17 km
Centro Oberhausen
25 km
Movie Park Germany
32 km
Zeche Zollverein Essen
Testimonial slider
Will come back again
Breakfast for the small price was OK and the staff very friendly. Drinks and Snackmachine available and pricing is OK. Will return as I will have to come back to Dinslaken several times in the future
Guests welcome
As we only stayed one night we have booked a room in Souterrain. The room was small but very clean. Even a bottle of Water and a Kettle with Tea and Coffee was available. A packet of Winegums was very nice on the bed. Breakfast was very tasty and diversified for € 7,50. The bed was very comfortable ...
Clean accommodation and nice staff
The Art Inn is located direct at the station in Dinslaken and keeps up to all the pronisses for a hotel within this category. Breakfast was very good for the fantastic price. My favorite when staying in Dinslaken.
Nice hotel at the station
The Art Inn Hotel at the station place in Dinslaken offers next to a nights stay and a good breakfast with Salmon, Scrambelld eggs etc ... a pcituresque garden with a small fountain. Particluar to point out is the choice of coffee and the owners.
Nice little hotel
Had a very nice stay. The room was located in the Guesthouse - modern equipped. Brekafast was fantastic and the value for money excellent. Normally I am staying at a Motel One - the Art Inn can definately keep up - even better.
Perfect Value for money
Very clean family run hotel with nice Outside Terracce. The location direct at the station / Bus Stops has more advantages than disadvantages. Even though with some traffic it is very quite during the night so that you could sleep even with open windows. Bicycles can be locked away savely in the Inner ...
Amenities
Amenities
Amenities
Amenities
Amenities
Amenities
Amenities
Amenities

Amenities

The 37 modern equipped rooms invite you to a comfortable overnight stay close to all attractions and the city center of Dinslaken. Some rooms overlook the garden area, others overlook the always exciting station square. So if you want to stay in the middle of Dinslaken and be part of the vibrant life, then this hotel is just right for you! By the way:

  • Check in as of 3 pm
  • Check out till 11 am
  • Non-smoking Rooms mit Shower, WC and Flat-screen TV
  • Free of charge high speed Wireless Lan Internet
  • Large cozy Café-Lounge area
  • Daily extensive breakfast buffet
  • Garden terrace with Beer garden
  • Some free Car park spaces - other close by
  • Excellent traffic connections

Find us on the map

Art Inn Hotel Dinslaken
Bahnhofsplatz 9,
46535 Dinslaken
This website uses COOKIES.

By browsing it you accept our cookies policy, according to your browser settings. Read more about Privacy Policy.

OK, close

Art Inn Hotel Dinslaken, Dinslaken
30°C
Anreise
23 . Jun
Abreise
24 . Jun
Art Inn Hotel Dinslaken, Dinslaken
30°C
Foto im Banner

Artinn Hotel Dinslaken bed & breakfast zimmer-apartments wohnen auf zeit

Über artinn

Unser Art Inn Hotel Garni ist das perfekte City Hotel, wer günstig im Zentrum Dinslaken übernachten möchte. Ob Monteurzimmer in Dinslaken benötigt werden, als Geschäftsreisende oder einfach nur zum Kurzurlaub am Niederrhein, dank der zentralen Lage sind alle wichtigen Attraktionen & Firmen Dinslakens nicht weit entfernt. Unser B&B (Bed & Breakfast) liegt in der Innenstadt gegenüber vom Bahnhof.

Durch die zentrale Lage im Herzen von Dinslaken - Verkehrsgünstig am Bahnhof gelegen - sind die Städte im  Ruhrgebiet Duisburg und Oberhausen, sowie die Nachbarstädte am Niederrhein - Hünxe, Voerde und Wesel sowie Messestädte Düsseldorf und Essen bequem und
 schnell zu erreichen - per PKW oder Zug.

Familiär

& zuhause auf zeit
Uns liegt es sehr am Herzen eine freundliche und entspannte Atmosphäre zu schaffen in unserem familiär geführtem Haus.

Drinks & snacks

zur Selbstbedienung
Reichhaltiges Angebot von ausgewählten Getränken, Muffins, Sandwiches und Snacks aus unseren Snack & Getränkeautomaten. Gartenterrasse mit Biergarten zum Verweilen vorhanden.

An- & Abreise

Check in 15 uhr - check out 11 uhr
Zimmer für Anreisen stehen ab 15 Uhr zur Verfügung - bei früher Anreise ist eine Gepäckaufbewahrung möglich. Abreise ist bis 11 Uhr.
In das Art Inn Hotel
In das Art Inn Hotel
In das Art Inn Hotel
In das Art Inn Hotel
In das Art Inn Hotel
In das Art Inn Hotel
In das Art Inn Hotel
In das Art Inn Hotel

In das Art Inn Hotel

Als Hotelgast können Sie im Café-Lounge des Hotels bei einer Tasse Kaffee den beginnenden Tag genießen und diesen abends bei einem Bier ausklingen lassen. Eine perfekte Atmosphäre, wenn Sie sich zurücklehnen und das geschäftige Treiben von einem gewissen Abstand aus beobachten möchten.

Wir bieten Ihnen zur Selbstbedienung aus unseren Snack- und Getränkeautomaten Bier, Wein, Softdrinks und Snacks an. Selbstverständlich müssen Sie nicht unbedingt bei uns übernachten, um mit Freunden, Kollegen oder der Familie hier gemütlich zu frühstücken - schauen Sie einfach vorbei, wir freuen uns auf Sie! (Vorreservierungen sind allerdings unbedingt erforderlich!) Im Sommer auch gerne auf unserer Gartenterrasse mit Biergarten.

Top lage

Umgebung auch ideal per Rad zu erkunden. Direkt erreichbar (Rotbach-Radroute oder Rheinrad Wanderweg) sowie das Naturschutzgebiet der Rheinauen und Hohe Mark.

13 km
Landschaftpark Duisburg-Nord
17 km
Centro Oberhausen
25 km
Movie Park Germany
32 km
Zeche Zollverein Essen
Testimonial slider
Werde dort wieder einkehren
Frühstück für den kleinen Preis war ganz OK und das Personal sehr freundlich. Getränke- und Snackautomat vorhanden und Preise sind OK. Werde dort wieder einkehren, da ich jetzt des öfteren nach Dinslaken fahre
Gäste willkommen sind
Da wir nur eine Übernachtung hatten,haben das Zimmer im Souterrain gebucht.Zimmer war klein aber sehr sauber.Sogar eine Flasche Wasser und ein Wasserkocher mit Tee und Kaffeebeutel.Auch ein Betthupferl,sehr nett.Das Frühstück war sehr lecker und abwechslungsreich für 7,50€.Bett ...
Saubere Unterkunft und nettes Personal
Das Art Inn liegt direkt am Dinslakener Bahnhof und hält alles was es verspricht für ein Hotel dieser Kategorie. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut für einen guten Preis. Mein Favorit, wenn ich in Dinslaken bin.
Nettes Hotel am Bahnhof
Das Art Inn Hotel am Bahnhofvorplatz in Dinslaken bietet neben der Übernachtung und einem sehr guten Frühstück mit Lachs, Rührei etc.. einen schönen Garten mit einem kleinen Brunnen. Hervorzuheben sind die Kaffeearten sowie das freundliche Inhaberpaar.
Nettes kleines Hotel
Hatte einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt. Das Zimmer war im Gästehaus - modern eingerichtet. Frühstück hervorragend und Preis Leistungsverhältnis super. Übernachte sonst schon mal in einem Motel One - das Art Inn kann da definitv mithalten - sogar besser.
Hier stimmt das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
Sehr sauberes inhabergeführtes Hotel, nette Außenterrasse. Die Lage direkt am Bahnhof / Busbahnhof hat mehr Vor- als Nachteile. Trotz gelegentlichen Verkehrs ist es nachts ruhig, so dass man auch mit geöffnetem Fenster gut schlafen kann. Fahrräder können sicher in einem Innenhof ...
Annehmlichkeiten
Annehmlichkeiten
Annehmlichkeiten
Annehmlichkeiten
Annehmlichkeiten
Annehmlichkeiten
Annehmlichkeiten
Annehmlichkeiten

Annehmlichkeiten

Die 37 modern ausgestatteten Zimmer laden zu einer komfortablen Übernachtung ganz in der Nähe aller Attraktionen und der Innenstadt Dinslakens ein. Einige Zimmer blicken auf den Gartenbereich, andere wiederum auf den immer spannenden Bahnhofsplatz. Wenn Sie also mitten in Dinslaken übernachten und Teil des pulsierenden Lebens sein möchten, dann ist dieses Hotel genau richtig für Sie! Übrigens:

  • Anreise ab 15:00 Uhr - Abreise bis 11:00 Uhr
  • Nichtraucher Zimmer mit Dusche WC & Flatscreen-TV
  • Kostenloses high Speed W-LAN 
  • Großer gemütlicher Café-Lounge Bereich
  • Täglich reichhaltiges Frühstück
  • Gartenterrasse mit Biergarten
  • Parkplätze in der nähreren Umgebung
  • Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung

Finden Sie uns auf der Karte

Art Inn Hotel Dinslaken
Bahnhofsplatz 9,
46535 Dinslaken
Diese Website verwendet Cookies.

Durch den Besuch akzeptieren Sie unsere Cookie-Politik, nach Ihren Browser-Einstellungen. Mehr in der Datenschutzerklärung.

OK, schließen